The Outpost Saloon
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Outpost Saloon

A forum for sports, politics, general discussion and a variety of topics.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I'm new, so I just wanted to say hello!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Belle Starr
Homesteader
Homesteader
Belle Starr

I'm new, so I just wanted to say hello! Empty
PostSubject: I'm new, so I just wanted to say hello!   I'm new, so I just wanted to say hello! I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 19, 2009 8:46 pm

Hey all! I'm new to the site! Hope you're all well! I just wanted to say hello. Also I'm in the process of looking for a new house in the N. Kentucky area....if anyone knows of any let me know!
Back to top Go down
Kgirl
Kgirl

PostSubject: Re: I'm new, so I just wanted to say hello!   I'm new, so I just wanted to say hello! I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 19, 2009 8:49 pm

Belle Starr wrote:
Hey all! I'm new to the site! Hope you're all well! I just wanted to say hello. Also I'm in the process of looking for a new house in the N. Kentucky area....if anyone knows of any let me know!
Hello Belle Starr...We are very pleased to welcome you to our site. Please enjoy yourself and feel free to ask any of us for help if you need it.
Back to top Go down
Doc Holiday
Administrator
Doc Holiday

PostSubject: Re: I'm new, so I just wanted to say hello!   I'm new, so I just wanted to say hello! I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 19, 2009 10:10 pm

Welcome to the Outpost, Belle! We are so glad you decided to join in! Let us know if you have any questions. Or you can just ask your personal customer service rep. Wink
Back to top Go down
Annie Oakley
Annie Oakley

PostSubject: Re: I'm new, so I just wanted to say hello!   I'm new, so I just wanted to say hello! I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 19, 2009 11:31 pm

Welcome, Belle!

I am glad people are starting to introduce themselves!
Back to top Go down
Doc Holiday
Administrator